Jump to content -> abuse_[at]gmocloud.com

Recommended Posts

"whois[at]whois.apnic.net" (Getting contact from whois.apnic.net mirror)

Display data:

Redirect to nic.ad.jp:

Display data:

"whois[at]whois.nic.ad.jp" (Getting contact from jpnic)

Display data:

"whois JP00040632/e[at]whois.nic.ad.jp" (Getting contact from jpnic)

nothing found

nothing found

No reporting addresses found for, using devnull for tracking.

A whois search on JPNIC shows this:


Group Contact Information: [担当グループ情報]

[グループãƒãƒ³ãƒ‰ãƒ«] JP00040632

[グループå] 技術部

[Group Name] Operations Division

[é›»å­ãƒ¡ãƒ¼ãƒ«] abuse_[at]gmocloud.com

[組織å] GMOクラウド株å¼ä¼šç¤¾

[Organization] GMO CLOUD K.K.

[部署] 技術部

[Division] Operations Division

[電話番å·] 03-6415-6160

[FAX番å·] 03-6415-6108

[最終更新] 2012/06/05 18:11:03(JST)


Not sure if it's a valid address.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...