Jump to content

No reporting address found

Recommended Posts

Tracking URL: http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5536006171zb...607bd3fefea726z -- sender of this email, but the netblock is apparently maintained by Selectel??? Anyway, there is a note "information related to" with a "MNT-BY" note for MNT-SELECTEL and THEY have a valid contact address: abuse-italy[at]bt.com.

Two URLs within the body of the email:

ht tp://fb.topface. com/invite-unsubscribe/?email... resolves to

ht tp://topface. com/auth/invite/?ref=m_invite&mailsrv=yahoo.com&m_id=(deleted) resolves to and has the same "MNT-BY" comment in the "information related to.." section.

I suggest this might be the only contact for "topface" by design. Whether or not it will do any good to complain to BT.COM over this, I don't know, but I'm going to try!

Edited by SteveT to complete OP's apparent attempt to break live links (thanks, mrmaxx!).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...