Jump to content

Nobistech -- new host

Recommended Posts

It appears that Nobistech has a new host, Digital Ocean. Tracking URL: http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5632230850z1...75040ea77c9108z shows that they have a different IP address than the last bunch of spam I got from them. Their new net block is -, but it appears to be hosted on Digital Ocean's servers, as a traceroute from both Canada and Germany led to addresses in the "jd2.org" netblock. Unless they are now calling themselves "Digital Ocean."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...