Jump to content

[Resolved] Using postmaster#xserver.co.jp[at]devnull.spamcop.net


Recommended Posts

Looks like xserver may be a co-lo customer or something. Per JPNic a slightly less specific contact would be sakura.ne.jp, and the abuse contacts would be jpnic-staff[at]sakura.ad.jp, north-nic[at]sakura.ad.jp, suga-nic[at]sakura.ad.jp, and from abuse.net:

abuse[at]sakura.ne.jp (for sakura.ne.jp)

info[at]sakura.ad.jp (for sakura.ne.jp)

info[at]sakura.ad.jp (for sakura.ne.jp)

support[at]sakura.ad.jp (for sakura.ne.jp)

abuse[at]ntt.net (for sakura.ne.jp)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...