Jump to content

Using dingli#cect-chinacomm.com[at]devnull.spamcop.net


Recommended Posts

Tracking URL: http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z5758703591z4...124785a056c6a3z

Message source, is registered to CECT-CHINACOMM COMMUNICATIONS Co.,Ltd. They own netblock - Per abuse.net, the proper contacts are:

abuse[at]cect-chinacomm.com (for cect-chinacomm.com)

ipmaster[at]cect-chinacomm.com.cn (for cect-chinacomm.com)

ipmaster[at]cetc-chinacomm.com.cn (for cect-chinacomm.com)

May also want to copy the standard ipas[at]cnnic.cn for good measure.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...