Jump to content

Abuse contact for is abuse@tele2.kz

Recommended Posts

12 hours ago, C2H5OH said:

Spamcop was going to use fbsoft01@yahoo.com, which seems likely to be the spammer's account.

Seems abuse address fixed now Spamhaus always send a abuse address every time they relist
The machine using this IP is infected with malware that is emitting spam or is sharing a connection with an infected device.
Botnets I always report to the countries Cert as well

you get the most of the worlds  certs here
Just put the counties name in search box

Edited by petzl
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...