No mail for couple days

Hello,

I have not received any mail sent to my spamcop account in a few days, I think problems started about 6/1/2007. Test mails sent today (6/4) have not arrived. The account that spamcop forwards to has been checked and is working. I have logged into spamcop webmail and successfully sent mail out.

I am unable to find where to go for help. I have submitted email to the staff and have received no reply. I have been using spamcop for several years, so don't suggest that it is a configuration issue as nothing on my end has changed in a long time.

By the way, I had to register twice. The first time I used my spamcop email address and guess what? It got lost, too.

Thanks in advance.

I am unable to find where to go for help. I have submitted email to the staff and have received no reply. I have been using spamcop for several years, so don't suggest that it is a configuration issue as nothing on my end has changed in a long time.

By the way, I had to register twice. The first time I used my spamcop email address and guess what? It got lost, too.

Thanks in advance.

Sounds like your account has died?

Go here for contact form

http://mail.spamcop.net/contact.php

The answer is explained in the discussion at http://forum.spamcop.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=8344

Validation e-mails for both (attempted) accounts left 'this' server ....

grep fitch[at]xxxxxx.xxx mail.log

Jun 4 19:39:42 zeta postfix/smtp[23978]: EC5C4DC8054: to=<fitch[at]xxxxxx.xxx>, relay=mx.spamcop.net[216.154.195.53], delay=1, status=sent (250 ok 1181000382 qp 28402)

grep fitch[at]xxxxxxx.xxx mail.log

Jun 4 19:48:01 zeta postfix/smtp[24157]: E6C34DC8054: to=<fitch[at]xxxxxxx.xxx>, relay=mx01.1and1.com[74.208.5.4], delay=1, status=sent (250 Message 0MKorw-1HvMHJ2xHF-0002ao accepted by mxus6.perfora.net)