Spammers using my domain

Norman1961

Hi everyone Im new to this and need some help fast.

On Friday I started getting loads of Returned and message undliverable stuf from German French and Belgian mail servers. Adressed to me at my domain. At present I am getting about 5 a minute.

I immediately emailed the registrars support address and asked him if he could do anything about it. NO RESPONSE.

So i decide to look into it myself. In the headers the spam started at all different ip's but was sent through the registrars mail server mailjusthename.co.uk.

Next I tried lookingup some of the domains linked to in the message bodies. These all 13 different ones pointed to a suppoosed online software shop selling $400 software for £40. That sounde dodgy so I did a few whois's on the domains.

They were all registered on Thursday at the same registrar in China. The owner of the domain is reported to be Alan Feur which is supposed to be an author of war novels.

The address of the owner is a house that was forclosed by a bank and is included in an auction next month.

The contact telephone numbers are all different with the US area code 212 43******

What can I do because the guy who controls the mail server is not doing anything about it.

I tried getting the DNS to point to a dynaic dns service with no MX record for a couple of days but that's no use.

I am in the UK and I dont know where to go next.

On Friday I started getting loads of Returned and message undliverable stuf from German French and Belgian mail servers. Adressed to me at my domain. At present I am getting about 5 a minute....

Hi Norman,