Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by cwg

  1. % [whois.apnic.net] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html % Information related to ' -' % Abuse contact for ' -' is 'irt@nic.or.kr' inetnum: - netname: KORNET descr: Korea Telecom admin-c: IM667-AP tech-c: IM667-AP country: KR status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP mnt-irt: IRT-KRNIC-KR last-modified: 2017-02-06T01:15:18Z source: APNIC
  2. This is ridiculous, so now google is a spammer's delight. https://support.google.com/mail/contact/abuse
  3. Responsible organisation: PROSODIE SAS Abuse contact info: ripe@mgn.net Login to update RIPEstat inetnum: - netname: PROSODIE-SOFTCOMPUTING-1 descr: Softcomputing country: FR admin-c: EPS40-RIPE tech-c: EPS40-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MGN-MNT created: 2012-02-28T16:41:43Z last-modified: 2012-04-02T14:44:33Z source: RIPE Login to update person: Equipe Projet SoftComputing address: Prosodie address: 8 rue grange dame rose address: 78147 Velizy address: France phone: +33 (0)1 34 49 06 06 nic-hdl: EPS40-RIPE e-mail: softcomp@projet.prosodie.com mnt-by: MGN-MNT created: 2012-04-02T14:43:49Z last-modified: 2012-04-02T14:46:07Z source: RIPE Login to update RIPEstat route: descr: Prosodie origin: AS8784 notify: ripe@mgn.net mnt-by: MGN-MNT created: 2002-06-24T12:43:50Z last-modified: 2009-10-27T11:19:31Z source: RIPE
  4. https://www.spamcop.net/sc?action=showroute;ip=;typecodes=17 But according to https://www.webair.com/abuse-contacts-and-procedures/
  5. Why? And the best part is that I built the website, I know what is on the site and what is not on the site, the email address this was sent to is not. ? (Don't think I'll be hitting reply to him, ...)
  6. No, it's not picking up the LINKS in the message.
  7. Works about well as a watergun in a firefight. https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6467209537z5ce16d11466090755a84c95202c4d422z
  8. Something weird is going on with the parser right now involving gmail spam, even if I use the outlook/eudora workaround form spamcop is NOT finding links.
  9. But the parser says: Tracking message source: Routing details for [refresh/show] Cached whois for : 089866775500@189.cn Using last resort contacts 089866775500@189.cn Message is 33 hours old listed in cbl.abuseat.org ( 1 ) is an open proxy not listed in accredit.habeas.com not listed in plus.bondedsender.org not listed in iadb.isipp.com
  10. quote spamcop - routeid: 75513855 - to: harveyduan@tencent.com Administrator interested in all reports [Note added by (s0106f87b8c43334b.ss.shawcable.net)] Route added without comment quote apnic - Abuse contact for ' -' is 'ipas@cnnic.cn'
  11. So I submitted: After about 10 or 15 minutes of "connecting".
  12. Mailchimp (and a few other mass emailers) take abuse of their services very serious.
  13. But spamcop reports to forged-ip@don.spamcop.net ? So computers which use a DOD IP address are immune to being hacked? I gotta get one. (Above is tongue in cheek.)
  14. It was a manual add to a report on a phishing scam using their name and logo so there was no detailing as to the why the address was abuse#capitalone.com[at]devnull.spamcop.net
  15. If you go to their front page, go to the Contact Us page, on the page it says: "Report Suspicious Emails Help us combat fraud... report it to abuse[at]capitalone.com."
  16. Great Gasby's, the darn message tells you what to do, can't the parser be taught to change where it's supposed to search?
  17. That one is a bad example, NOW, in regards to parsing lookup. Domain was valid when the messages was submitted. Whether or not the link is valid, parser ought to be detecting the link, then attempting to resolve it, with the report stating it's invalid if it don't get a valid IP from the lookup. It's not doing that.
  18. https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6179182503z6e88e62b494bd448b916c4b4b328ec1fz
  19. I know this is an slightly old post, but you can restrict / cap usage of a DNS server by requester IP address.
  20. It's just yahoo originating email, any email message for the past few weeks that comes from a yahoo server is not link parsing. Does not matter whether I use the "outlook/eudora workaround form" or the "all in one", links are not parsing.
  21. The most perculiar the last few times I've submitted spam from a yahoo account, the system will NOT detect ANY links that are visible in the message, what's up with that?
  22. Posted a phishing email using their site as the phishing point at 12:38 CST, got an email from them not even an hour later: >--- Handled. Thanks! Regards, Ross Pike Customer Support Technician Bravenet Web Services Inc. http://www,bravenet,com ---< Nice.
  • Create New...