Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About cwg

  • Rank
    Advanced Member

Recent Profile Visitors

1,297 profile views
  1. % [whois.apnic.net] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html % Information related to ' -' % Abuse contact for ' -' is 'irt@nic.or.kr' inetnum: - netname: KORNET descr: Korea Telecom admin-c: IM667-AP tech-c: IM667-AP country: KR status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP mnt-irt: IRT-KRNIC-KR last-modified: 2017-02-06T01:15:18Z source: APNIC
  2. cwg

    Google refuses reports now?

    This is ridiculous, so now google is a spammer's delight. https://support.google.com/mail/contact/abuse
  3. Responsible organisation: PROSODIE SAS Abuse contact info: ripe@mgn.net Login to update RIPEstat inetnum: - netname: PROSODIE-SOFTCOMPUTING-1 descr: Softcomputing country: FR admin-c: EPS40-RIPE tech-c: EPS40-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MGN-MNT created: 2012-02-28T16:41:43Z last-modified: 2012-04-02T14:44:33Z source: RIPE Login to update person: Equipe Projet SoftComputing address: Prosodie address: 8 rue grange dame rose address: 78147 Velizy address: France phone: +33 (0)1 34 49 06 06 nic-hdl: EPS40-RIPE e-mail: softcomp@projet.prosodie.com mnt-by: MGN-MNT created: 2012-04-02T14:43:49Z last-modified: 2012-04-02T14:46:07Z source: RIPE Login to update RIPEstat route: descr: Prosodie origin: AS8784 notify: ripe@mgn.net mnt-by: MGN-MNT created: 2002-06-24T12:43:50Z last-modified: 2009-10-27T11:19:31Z source: RIPE
  4. https://www.spamcop.net/sc?action=showroute;ip=;typecodes=17 But according to https://www.webair.com/abuse-contacts-and-procedures/
  5. Why? And the best part is that I built the website, I know what is on the site and what is not on the site, the email address this was sent to is not. ? (Don't think I'll be hitting reply to him, ...)
  6. cwg

    Spamcop cannot find source IP

    No, it's not picking up the LINKS in the message.
  7. cwg

    Spamcop cannot find source IP

    Works about well as a watergun in a firefight. https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6467209537z5ce16d11466090755a84c95202c4d422z
  8. cwg

    Spamcop cannot find source IP

    Something weird is going on with the parser right now involving gmail spam, even if I use the outlook/eudora workaround form spamcop is NOT finding links.
  9. But the parser says: Tracking message source: Routing details for [refresh/show] Cached whois for : 089866775500@189.cn Using last resort contacts 089866775500@189.cn Message is 33 hours old listed in cbl.abuseat.org ( 1 ) is an open proxy not listed in accredit.habeas.com not listed in plus.bondedsender.org not listed in iadb.isipp.com
  10. quote spamcop - routeid: 75513855 - to: harveyduan@tencent.com Administrator interested in all reports [Note added by (s0106f87b8c43334b.ss.shawcable.net)] Route added without comment quote apnic - Abuse contact for ' -' is 'ipas@cnnic.cn'
  11. Dunno, now its wokking just fine, ...
  12. So I submitted: After about 10 or 15 minutes of "connecting".
  13. Mailchimp (and a few other mass emailers) take abuse of their services very serious.
  14. But spamcop reports to forged-ip@don.spamcop.net ? So computers which use a DOD IP address are immune to being hacked? I gotta get one. (Above is tongue in cheek.)