No source IP address found, cannot proceed.

swhatifg

All of a sudden (within the past couple of days), an increasing number of my spams forwarded to SpamCop are producing this message.

Today, at least, they appear to be mostly from the 'stock' people. The spam-mails look to me like they have source IPs and this occurs whether I forward the emails or cut and paste them into a report.

I have looked through the forums for solutions, but don't really understand (1) why this is happening, (2) where the problem is (my end our SpamCops parsing (?) system) or (3) what I can do about it.

Probably I am not technical enough.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

Scott!

PS - Forgot examples

Here's a link:

http://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z895114969z3b...c44434060925ddz

Here's a copy of the header:

Received: (qmail 8234 invoked from network); 11 Mar 2006 19:01:57 -0000

Received: from unknown (HELO prdmx8.nwk.iwon.com) ([10.50.30.74]) (envelope-sender <r?maddoxyy[at]russreyn.com>)

by 0 (qmail-ldap-1.03) with SMTP

for <sweetybutt[at]prdmailbe.nwk.iwon.com>; 11 Mar 2006 19:01:57 -0000

Return-Path: <r_maddoxyy[at]russreyn.com>

Received: from attitude.com (unknown [59.32.222.100])

by prdmx8.nwk.iwon.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id DDECE34014;

Sat, 11 Mar 2006 14:01:50 -0500 (EST)

Message-ID: <AJBHCLMPPILEBLBBECJIMJPPMIAA.r_maddoxyy[at]russreyn.com>

[ Add to Address Book | Block Address | Report as spam | This is not Bulk Mail ]

To: sweetybutt[at]iwon.com, swhatifg[at]iwon.com

Subject: Oil prices on the surge again. Look at this Co ...

Date: Sat, 11 Mar 2006 18:45:21 +0000

MIME-Version: 1.0

Content-Type: multipart/related;

type="multipart/alternative";

boundary="----=_NextPart_000_003B_4A264EFA.1278D5BD"

X-FII-Tracking: 0.587459