Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by petzl

  1. both are Apple addresses yours? Scan your device actuall abuse address is abuse[AT]comfortel[DOT]pro The address it is sent to has been coded into SpamCop two years ago?
  2. I get auto-acks but no action, All the google redirects show the pornsite is down? https://www.spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblock&ip= It's important to note that most of our services are rented "unmanaged" to our customers. This means that we only have physical access to the server and cannot access its content (no root, administrator, or user access). We are technically unable to modify or delete content, or making an abusive behavior stop by intervening directly on the server, as it is not managed by us.
  3. probem with adding IP's/ providers to a blacklist is it becomes a political "sh*tlist Sometimes this is to me a good thing I would have "Namecheap" OVH China but that is not good thing to everyone!
  4. this going through a internal network/intranet? Through email server Ecuador needs password change (no TLS) no abuse address try CERT https://www.first.org/members/teams/#Ecuador From Botnet in India https://www.abuseat.org/lookup.cgi?ip=
  5. is where it came from and reported correctly to OVH Add to notes Child porn spammer pictures under 18 or made to look under 18 NO PROOF OF AGE available! SENT TO MINORS
  6. 2a01:111:e400:7ebd:0:0:0:51 abuse[AT]microsoft[dot]com If your email is going through a internal network it's hard to report?
  7. Each country has a "Computer emergency response team" (CERT) which can override abuse desks. They often give a ISP a "hurry-up" order to get things fixed https://www.first.org/members/teams/ The problem is a lot of these addresses are run by companies just for their company, This creates confusion because many are not English and hard to differentiate between business and Government!
  8. Probably email is too large, learn to truncate below the spam headers look at the bottom of spam shown in link below for word "Truncated" https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6643015246zbc86c5610081722fba5bae72dba9b145z;action=display
  9. Well I don't see the "received by" line Which should be followed with the "Received: from" vedicisland.com (vedicisland.com. []) As with this example (Gmail) https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6643015246zbc86c5610081722fba5bae72dba9b145z
  10. look at the abuse address Windows Freeware Whois program below, http://www.nirsoft.net/utils/ipnetinfo.html
  11. thats normal you need to contact your ISP to get it to stamp it's own IP "received: by"? example belowhttps://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6643015246zbc86c5610081722fba5bae72dba9b145z Delivered-To: x Received: by 2002:a0c:9b89:0:0:0:0:0 with SMTP id o9csp1186644qve;
  12. SpamCop has them ALL whitelisted/won't report them. So your mailhosts seem ok. Assuming you clicked add new hosts and received a email, to which you clicked the embedded link? https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6642947923z6d9895034f835eced8ac22b50e215d41z Your ISP has not stamped it's own IP "received: by"? example below https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6643015246zbc86c5610081722fba5bae72dba9b145z
  13. Don't do them all just a few to website the rest via SpamCop handling abuse try their website https://www.ovh.com/world/abuse/ put in notes something like Criminal phishing, bogus reply address, bogus unsubscribe (NEVER subscribed), DDoS In windows to find registar of websiteI use this freeware program http://www.gena01.com/win32whois/ http://www.uhcphysicianfinder.com/main.html/z9zIiTTp support[AT]dedicatednow[DOT]com Registrar Abuse Contact Email: mailto:abuse[AT]nameking[DOT]com
  14. Came from abuse[AT]corp.mail[DOT]ru Not seeing your received IP your receiving email server? Add/edit your mailhost configuration log in to SpamCop click TAB Mailhosts Before you Submit a spam Top of page is tracking URL - example https://www.spamcop.net/sc?id=z6642853265z193d6fb05ee9b701404ec2d508af48b0z
  15. Not disagreeing However the worst I get is being listwashed
  16. Initially I would try to get OVH to act could be spam blackmailing innocent websites? They did have a Paypal link which seemed legit
  17. Looks like OVH are dead at the wheel in handling abuse. might try their website https://www.ovh.com/world/abuse/ put in notes something like Criminal phishing, bogus reply address, bogus unsubscribe (NEVER subscribed), DDoS The site I was redirected to is listed a malicious https://www.virustotal.com/gui/url/2bbb53811e2da7a35cd8dc638edd7e454176d41684005599247f4459df39a497/detection
  18. Would help if you copy and pasted the "Tracking URL" Looks like you are not getting full headers?
  19. The redirection is immediately stopped if a Gmail user reports the spam as phishing just requires a click to do this. To save redirection to Google Cloud is done by anyone with a Gmail account which are free. A SpamCop tracking URL is always more helpful SpamCop will report it to Google but not sure how quick Google react on reports?
  20. Report them again cost them another $5 They have your email address anyhow Online criminals continue to distribute spam and carry out scams - even with the Chinese government involved.
  21. I did nothing this started happening by itself (have now "fixed it") had do go through the myriad of options to find it. A while ago were getting DNS leak seems Opera had put in/disclosed my ISP's DNS IP had do go through the myriad of options to find it. Getting old and blind, I'm afraid. There is a problem with the utterly stupid believing that a Virus/Malware detector is not needed! My VPN has "3285+ servers in 48 countries" I like using the Sydney servers but they are becoming blocked because of malware infections by the useless Gozi malware to be exact not using protection. Windows Defender, one has already paid for. presently second to none. just requires turning it on! But any would do than just nothing
  22. Opera is still doing this but comes right mystically? Turning VPN off has no effect Possibly another WIN10 feature, Goes back to normal by closing browser and restarting? K found ADBlocker (extension) has had a ''genius" annoying downgrade! Top right hand corner small "x" has appeared One has to click that to so site will open? You have to do this almost every web page you now visit Found how to turn this feature off un-check Block ads and surf the web up to three times faster "Learn more"
  23. I never changed nothing worked fine for years? Can't see nothing?
  24. Seems Opera Browsers won't connect FireFox works no trouble
  25. Just logged in now but very slow? Seems back to normal now could of been my VPN having a hernia?
  • Create New...