Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Dear SpamCop,

I am using the services of Godaddy for my mail server at (rezzen.com.my). Recently, I had a problem receiving e-mails from another domain at (tm.com.my). I checked with my Godaddy service, they managed to solve the problem and actually the domain (tm.com.my) was blocked by SpamCop.

Basically, I contacted back my Godaddy service and requested them for an full report on the incident but they told me to contact SpamCop directly. I just need a detailed report on that domain (tm.com.my) and why it was blocked. The report has to come from Spamcop.

Below was the error message. Can someone help me?

Your message did not reach some or all of the intended recipients.

Subject: RE: Greetings

Sent: 2/17/2006 10:56 AM

The following recipient(s) could not be reached:

aisyah8[at]rezzen.com.my on 2/17/2006 10:48 AM

The format of the e-mail address is incorrect. Check the

address, look up the recipient in the Address Book, or contact the

recipient directly to find out the correct address.

< vivian.tm.com.my #5.1.3 SMTP; 553 219.93.183.* rejected

due to spam, contact 480-505-8877 (Spamcop>

Thank you

I hope to get a reply here or at my e-mail (ganesha[at]rezzen.com.my)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Nameless is NOT listed by the SCBL, and has no Report History. Unless you want to call long distance to +1-480-505-8877 in the USA, I'd suggest emailing GoDaddy's Customer Support via support[at]supportwebsite.com for clarification.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You might want to check the following


NJABL Not Just Another Blacklist.: dnsbl.njabl.org ->

open proxy -- 1104926404 (Wed Jan 5 13:00:04 2005)

Not sure if you still have an open proxy port but you did a month ago.

You are in a few other blocklists.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

...Since this inquiry does not seem to have to do with the SpamCop Reporting System ("A forum to help users with reporting spam using the SpamCop Parsing and Reporting Service"), I am taking the liberty of moving this thread to the "SpamCop Blocklist Help" forum ("A forum to help those who use or have had their e-mail blocked based on use of the SpamCopDNSBL by the receiving ISP") which seems to be more appropriate.

...Comments or complaints welcome at SpamCop Lounge.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
I have sent an e-mail to SpamCop but I have not got any reply regarding this problem. Can someone provide me any Contact Number of SpamCop or a specific e-mail that would be able to solve my problem


Contact data provided in the SpamCop FAQ, linked to at the top of this very page. There is a posting in the Announcements section that talks to "official" contacts.

What's missing is what your pronlem is "now" ... what all the other parties mentioned previously have answered with ...

http://www.spamcop.net/w3m?action=checkblo...p= not listed in bl.spamcop.net


Real-time blacklists

dnsbl.njabl.org Open proxy - http://www.njabl.org/cgi-bin/lookup.cgi?query=

list.dsbl.org Boycotted - http://dsbl.org/listing?

Volume Statistics for this IP

Magnitude Vol Change vs. Average

Last day ......... 0.0 .. -100%

Last 30 days ... 0.0 ..-100%

Average ......... 0.0

Addresses in used to send email vivian.telekom.com.my

No MX records found for vivian.tm.com.my

jitu.telekom.com.my reports the following MX records:

Preference Host Name IP Address

5 vivian.tm.com.my

10 pluto.tm.com.my


Parsing input:

host (getting name) no name

Routing details for

[refresh/show] Cached whois for : abuse[at]tm.net.my

Using abuse net on abuse[at]tm.net.my

abuse net tm.net.my = abuse[at]tm.net.my, tmcops[at]tm.net.my, postmaster[at]tm.net.my

Using best contacts abuse[at]tm.net.my tmcops[at]tm.net.my postmaster[at]tm.net.my

tmcops[at]tm.net.my bounces (21 sent : 12 bounces)

Using tmcops#tm.net.my[at]devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.

postmaster[at]tm.net.my bounces (16391 sent : 8196 bounces)

Using postmaster#tm.net.my[at]devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.

Statistics: not listed in bl.spamcop.net

More Information.. listed in dnsbl.njabl.org ( ) listed in dnsbl.njabl.org ( ) not listed in relays.ordb.org.

Reporting addresses:


Have you contacted these folks?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...