Gorse Posted June 10, 2006 Share Posted June 10, 2006 "Unreported spam Saved: Report Now You have submitted spam which has not yet been reported. Please avoid re-reporting spam. If you have already reported this spam or do not want to report it, please make sure to click "cancel" instead of submitting the report! Remove all unreported spam" Under trhe 'Report spam' but on my login the above notice is always there. Is this be default and if so how do I know what hasn't been reported and what has. How Do I avoid reporting it twice? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.