How to register 400 + Exchange server environment?

I am an admin for a company with 400+ exchange servers. I also have several routing connectors with several servers. This means that an email coming into my account can take several routes.

To boot, reporting spam is generally left up to a handful of people. This means that when I cut and paste headers, it always kills out after the first hop of an unrecognized host. All of my hosts are <hostname>.firmwide.corp.<domain>.com. Is there a way to wildcard this in the mailhosts configuration? The domain/hosts firmwide.corp.<domain>.com is listed, but my parsing still stops when it reaches one of my non-specified (in mailhost config) hosts.

I am an admin for a company with 400+ exchange servers. I also have several routing connectors with several servers. This means that an email coming into my account can take several routes. ...
Welcome - someone may chip in with an answer but maybe your best bet is to get the help of the SC Administrator, Don D'Mininion at service[at]admin.spamcop.net - he comes by here when he can but e-mail contact will get him more quickly.

but my parsing still stops when it reaches one of my non-specified (in mailhost config) hosts.
I can probably fix that for you.

Send me your login email address and I'll look into it. A "Tracking URL" from the top of the SpamCop page when you parse one of the spams would help.

Email me directly. Do not post that information here.

service[at]admin.spamcop.net

- Don D'Minion - SpamCop Admin -

Send me your login email address and I'll look into it. A "Tracking URL" from the top of the SpamCop page when you parse one of the spams would help.

Don wants your Reporting System login details. It may or may not be the same as 'here' but I believe that this needs to be pointed out.